Glej Theatre

Gregorčičeva 3
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

+386 1 421 9240
info@glej.si

VAT ID: SI-38017423
Registration number: 5008565000

Business Manager: Inga Remeta

The Team

Inga Remeta

chairwoman, program manager, producer
inga@glej.si

 

The Artistic Council

Jure Novak, Anja Pirnat, Barbara Poček, Inga Remeta

 

Barbara Poček

educational and residence programs manager, international projects, producer
barbara@glej.si

 

Anja Pirnat

project manager, producer
anja@glej.si

 

Jure Novak

public and media relations, project manager
jure@glej.si, jurenovak.org

 

Grega Mohorčič


technical director
grega@glej.si

 

Borut Bučinel

technical support
bucinel@glej.si

 

Martin Lovšin

technical support
martin@glej.si

 

Office

info@glej.si
rezervacije@glej.si

 

Hospitality

Domen Urh, Tina Abram, Ana Marzidovšek